Keynote Speakers

Dr John Cherrie

Emeritus Professor of Human Health at the School of Engineering & Physical Sciences at Heriot-Watt University

Principal Scientist at IOM in Edinburgh

Dr Robert Bridger

Council member Chartered Institute of Ergonomics and Human Factors (UK)

Consultant and Author in Human Factors and Ergonomics

Dr Jason Lee Kai Wei

Director, Heat Resilience and Performance Centre

Co-Lead, Human Potential Translational Research Programme

Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine National University of Singapore

Dr Joanne Crawford

WorkSafe New Zealand Chair in Health and Safety at Te Herenga Waka - Victoria University of Wellington

Dr Mila Tejamaya

President of Indonesian Industrial Hygiene Association (IIHA)

Lecturer and researcher at Universitas Indonesia

Norhazlina Mydin

President at International Occupational Hygiene Association (IOHA)

Head, HSE Strategy and Performance at PETRONAS

Plenary Speakers

Marcel Le Roux

Strategic Engagement Manager at IOSH

Dr Miranda Loh

IOM - Research Team Lead

Zephan Chan Yu Yun

Director of the Institute of Ergonomics and Hygiene

Nektarios Karanikas

Associate Professor in Health, Safety and Environment

School of Public Health & Social Work, Faculty of Health, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Jai Prakash

Senior Health and Safety Consultant at Mackin EHS

Dr Charles Lee

Associate Professor at Newcastle Australia Institute of Higher Education (NAIHE)

Dr David Thomas

Senior Lecturer at Middlesex University

Eric Ng

Director of Absolute Instrument Systems (Pte.) Ltd.

Dr Ang Keng Been

Managing Director and Member of the Board of Directors at SKC Asia HSE Sampling Technologies Pte. Ltd.

Mr Maharshi Mehta

President Elect IOHA